尋找托兒

親愛的家長,

感謝您選擇亞裔托兒諮詢轉介部協助您搜尋托兒服務。我們的轉介服務是免費的。您提供的所有資料將會保密,沒有您的書面同意,我們不會與他人分享。

我們為家長提供英語、中文和西班牙語的多種語言服務,目的在於根據每個家庭的需要,提供最新的托兒資源。托兒服務有不同的類型,有關托兒人員/托兒所及其相關訊息的轉介名單只作轉介之用,不作推薦。我們強烈建議您親自造訪這些托兒所,以幫助您決定哪個托兒所最符合您的托兒需要。

獲得托兒轉介訊息有以下幾種方式:

a. 電話

第一步:
周一至周五上午9时至下午5时,致电212-941-1828 (英语专线), 212-792-4597 (中文专线), 和 212-792-4541 (西班牙语专线)。& 212-792-4541(西班牙語專欄)经验丰富的工作人员将为您和您的家庭提供各种类别的托儿选择。

第二步:
通話結束後,工作人員還會在1個工作日內寄發一個包裹,其中包括托兒轉介名單、選擇托兒的質量指標、托兒市場費率、經濟援助、家長教育資料和其他教育材料。您可以選擇通過電話、郵件、傳真或電子郵件獲得這些轉介訊息。

第三步:
包裹郵寄給您之後的四至六週,我們將通過電話跟進您尋找托兒服務的反饋意見和整體經歷。

b. 電子郵件

第一步:
您也可以通過電子郵件與我們聯繫,填寫 在線托兒申請表 您需要填寫一些與托兒需要有關的詳細訊息。要為您提供完整和準確的轉介訊息,我們必須獲取盡可能多的訊息。

第二步:
收到您的托兒申請之後,我們的工作人員將會搜索最符合您的托兒需求的托兒轉介,並在1個工作日內通過電子郵件發送給您。我們的電子郵件包含托兒轉介名單、選擇托兒服務的質量指標、托兒市場費率、經濟援助、家長教育資料和其他教育材料。

第三步:
轉介資料電郵給您之後的四至六週,我們將跟進您尋找托兒服務的反饋意見和整體經歷。

您也可以一天24小時地搜索我們的在线数据库,不用支付任何費用。該數據庫包括紐約市內所有紐約市監管的托兒中心、家庭和集體家庭托兒人員、學齡托兒和夏令營。

建議根據托兒類型縮小搜索,因為您所做的每個選擇都會縮小您的搜索結果。有關使用在線轉介系統的任何技術問題,請聯繫我們的數據庫經理鄧先生,電話: 212-941-0030, 分機號 249 或電子郵件 bdeng@cpc-nyc.org

供參考:您可以瀏覽 紐約州兒童與家庭服務辦公室網站查询家庭托儿所的牌照/违规记录;查詢家庭托兒所的牌照/違規記錄;瀏覽紐約市健康與心理衛生局網站 www.nyc.gov/doh 查詢托兒中心的情況。**

對所獲服務如有任何疑問或需要投訴本部門,請聯繫主管陳女士,電話 (212) 941-0030, 分機號 207 或電子郵件 schin@cpc-nyc.org

Find Child Care 2017-10-12T15:34:05+00:00

Dear Parents,

Thank you for choosing Asian Child Care Resource & Referral (ACCR) to assist you in your child care search. Our referral service is FREE. All information we gathered from you will be kept confidential and will not be shared without your written consent.

Our parent counselors are multilingual in English, Chinese and Spanish and our goal is to provide you with the most current child care resources based on your individual family’s needs. There are different types of child care available, and the referral lists on child care providers/programs and their information are intended as referrals only, not recommendations. We strongly recommend you to visit these programs to help you decide which child care program best meet your child care need.

We Offer The Following Options For You To Receive Child Care Referrals:

a. Contact Us By Phone

Step 1: By simply call us at 212-941-1828 (English line), 212-792-4597 (Chinese line)& 212-792-4541 (Spanish line), Mondays to Fridays 9AM to 5PM, and one of our experienced parent counselors will provide you and your family information on variety of child care options,

Step 2: After the call, the parent counselor will also send you a consumer packet within 1 business day, which includes a list of child care referrals, quality indicators for choosing child care, child care market rate, financial assistance options, parent education materials and other educational materials. You may choose to receive the referrals over the phone, by mail, fax or email.

Step 3: Four to six weeks after the packet has mailed to you, we may follow up with you over the phone and get your feedback and the overall experience you had about child care search with us.

b. Contact Us By Email

Step 1: You may also contact us by email and complete an online child care request form. You will be asked to fill out some detailed information related to your child care need. In order for us to provide you with complete and accurate referral information, we must have as much information as possible from you.

Step 2: After we received the child care request from you, our parent counselors will search child care referrals best match your child care needs, and email you back the referrals within 1 business day. In our email you will find a list of child care referrals, quality indicators for choosing child care, child care market rate, financial assistance, parent education materials and other educational materials.

Step 3: Four to six weeks after the referral packet has been emailed to you, we may follow up with you and get your feedback and the overall experience you had about child care search.

c. Do Your Own Search

You can also search our online database 24 hours a day, at no cost. This database includes all NYC regulated child care centers, family and group family child care providers, school-age programs and summer camps in New York City.

It’s recommended to narrow down your search for the types of child care options, as each choice you make will narrow your search results. If you have any technical issues regarding how to use this online referral system, please contact our Database Manager Mr. Ben Deng, at 212-941-0030, ext 249 or bdeng@cpc-nyc.org.

**For your information, you can check the licensing/violation history by visiting NYS Office of Children & Family Service website: www.ocfs.state.ny.us for Family Child Care Programs and by visiting NYC Department of Health & Mental Hygiene website: www.nyc.gov/doh for Child Care Centers.**

If you have any concerns about the services you received or need to make a complaint about our program, please contact our Director, Ms. Sumon Chin at (212) 941-0030, ext. 207 or schin@cpc-nyc.org.